Some Updates from L-Book


Hi everyone!

I have sad news to report, although I’m sure some of you have already heard. Unfortunately, Roxanne, the wonderful lady behind L-book, passed away recently. We exchanged a lot of e-mails over the years, and she was the one to tell me the good news that The Second Sister would be published. I’ll always be grateful to her for supporting me through the publishing process. She’s in my prayers, and so are the awesome people at L-book who are still running things in her absence.

Although TSS is pretty much ready to go, and WILL still be published since Roxanne had enough foresight to made contingencies for L-book in case something happened to her, I’m not sure when it will be released. Hopefully before the end of the year, as was planned, but that depends on legal issues. Soon, though, I promise. Thanks for being patient – getting a book ready, especially an e-book, takes time. I do have another novel, in the works with many hiatuses for about two years, that will be posted on my website in the near future, though.

Also, if you’re an A/O fan of mine, I’m finally going to try finishing IHON. Oh, and NaNoWriMo is coming up! I still have no idea for a plot, so we’ll see what happens on November 1st.

Love,

Rae

Leave a comment

Filed under News

Leave a comment